Cargo Area Sales Managers take off with new territories. 

Serving you better is our main priority at Southwest Cargo®. That's why we are shaking up the map and realigning our Area Sales Managers. Below you will find the complete list of our Sales Managers and their new territories. These exciting changes will be effective April 1, 2017. 

Name Phone Number Email Territories
Glen Smith (214) 435-5886 glen.smith@wnco.com

Chicago, Indianapolis,
Louisville, Minneapolis/St. Paul, Milwaukee  

Rene Campos (214) 435-5877 rene.campos@wnco.com

Oakland,
Sacramento, San Francisco, San Jose, Seattle/Tacoma

Brent Eickenloff (214) 435-5881 brent.eickenloff@wnco.com

Denver, El Paso, Phoenix, San Diego

Kelly Gomez (214) 435-5884 kelly.gomez@wnco.com

Albuquerque, Austin, Dallas, Oklahoma City, Tulsa

Russ Atkinson (972) 983-6759 russell.atkinson@wnco.com

Boston, New York (LaGuardia), Long Island,  Newark, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, Providence

Vina Belardes (214) 208-5485 vina.belardes@wnco.com

Burbank, Los Angeles, Ontario, Orange County

Dave Vender (469) 275-3817 dave.vender@wnco.com

Atlanta, Birmingham, Detroit, Raleigh/Durham,
St. Louis

Seth Keffas (214) 663-0710 seth.keffas@wnco.com

Cleveland, Columbus, Nashville, New Orleans 

Jim Hodges (214) 435-5892 jim.hodges@wnco.com

Ft. Lauderdale, Miami, Orlando, Tampa, West Palm Beach

Heidi Gordon (214) 435-5891 heidi.gordon@wnco.com

Baltimore/Washington, Buffalo/Niagara Falls, Harrisburg, Hartford/Springfield, Norfolk,
Washington (Dulles), Washington, D.C. (Reagan)

Bill Parker (214) 435-5883 bill.parker@wnco.com

Harlingen, Houston, Kansas City, Memphis, San Antonio

Chris Harman (214) 435-5880 chris.harman@wnco.com

Las Vegas, Portland, Tucson, Reno/Tahoe, Salt Lake City 

Steve Bossi  (214) 558-0738 frederick.bossi@wnco.com

Albany, Amarillo, Boise, Charleston, Charlotte, Corpus Christi, Ft. Myers, Grand Rapids,
Greenville/Spartanburg Jacksonville,
Little Rock, Lubbock, Manchester, Midland/Odessa, Omaha, Richmond, Rochester, Spokane, Wichita

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

All bold cities reflect the new change. Please note that your Cargo Customer Service Manager will not be changing.